util-linux-ng-2.14.1-rc2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: set read-only
zh_CN: 设置只读

en: set read-write
zh_CN: 设置读写

en: get read-only
zh_CN: 获得只读

en: get blocksize
zh_CN: 获得块大小

en: set blocksize
zh_CN: 设置块大小

en: get 32-bit sector count
zh_CN: 获得 32-bit 段数量

en: get size in bytes
zh_CN: 获得字节大小

en: set readahead
zh_CN: 设置 readahead

en: get readahead
zh_CN: 获取 readahead

en: set filesystem readahead
zh_CN: 设置文件系统 readahead

en: get filesystem readahead
zh_CN: 获取文件系统 readahead

en: flush buffers
zh_CN: 刷新缓存

en: reread partition table
zh_CN: 重新读取分区表

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法:

en: Available commands:
zh_CN: 可用的命令:

en: get size in 512-byte sectors
zh_CN: 获得512字节的段大小

en: %s: Unknown command: %s
zh_CN: %s: 未知命令: %s

en: %s requires an argument
zh_CN: %s 需要一个参数

en: %s failed.
zh_CN: %s 失败.

en: %s succeeded.
zh_CN: %s 成功.

en: %s: cannot open %s
zh_CN: %s: 不能打开 %s

en: %s: ioctl error on %s
zh_CN: %s: %s ioctl 错误

en: RO    RA   SSZ   BSZ   StartSec            Size   Device
zh_CN: RO    RA   SSZ   BSZ   开始段            大小   设备

en: usage:
zh_CN: 用法:

en: Formatting ...
zh_CN: 正在格式化 ...

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Verifying ...
zh_CN: 正在验证 ...

en: Read:
zh_CN: 读:

en: Problem reading cylinder %d, expected %d, read %d
zh_CN: 读柱面 %d 时有问题, 期望 %d, 读取 %d

en: bad data in cyl %d
    Continuing ...
zh_CN: 不正确的数据在柱面 %d
    继续 ...

en: usage: %s [ -n ] device
zh_CN: 用法: %s [ -n ] device

en: %s: not a block device
zh_CN: %s:不是一个块设备

en: Could not determine current format type
zh_CN: 不能决定当前格式类型

en: %s-sided, %d tracks, %d sec/track. Total capacity %d kB.
zh_CN: %s-面, %d 磁道, %d 秒/磁道. 总容量 %d kB.

en: usage: %s [-hv] [-x dir] file
     -h         print this help
     -x dir     extract into dir
     -v         be more verbose
     file       file to test
zh_CN: 用法: %s [-hv] [-x dir] file
     -h         打印帮助信息
     -x dir     解开到 dir 目录
     -v         更多输出信息
     file       用于测试的文件

en: Usage: %s [-larvsmf] /dev/name
zh_CN: 用法: %s [-larvsmf] /dev/name

en: %s is mounted.
zh_CN: %s 已经挂载.

en: Do you really want to continue
zh_CN: 你确认要继续

en: check aborted.
zh_CN: 检查失败.

en: Remove block
zh_CN: 删除块

en: Read error: unable to seek to block in file '%s'
zh_CN: 读取错误: 不能在文件 '%s' 中查找到该块

en: Read error: bad block in file '%s'
zh_CN: 读取错误: 文件 '%s' 中有坏块

en: Internal error: trying to write bad block
    Write request ignored
zh_CN: 内部错误: 试图写坏块
    写请求忽略

en: seek failed in write_block
zh_CN: 在 write_block 中查找失败

en: Write error: bad block in file '%s'
zh_CN: 写入错误: 文件 '%s' 中有坏块

en: seek failed in write_super_block
zh_CN: 在 write_super_block 中查找失败

en: unable to write super-block
zh_CN: 不能写超级块

en: Unable to write zone map
zh_CN: 不能写 zone map

en: Unable to write inodes
zh_CN: 不能写 inodes

en: seek failed
zh_CN: 查找失败

en: unable to read super block
zh_CN: 不能读超级块

en: Only 1k blocks/zones supported
zh_CN: 只支持 1k 块/区

en: bad s_imap_blocks field in super-block
zh_CN: 不正确的 s_imap_blocks 域在超级块中

en: bad s_zmap_blocks field in super-block
zh_CN: 不正确的 s_zmap_blocks 域在超级块中

en: Unable to allocate buffer for inode map
zh_CN: 不能为 inode map 分配缓冲区

en: Unable to allocate buffer for zone map
zh_CN: 不能为 zone map 分配缓冲区

en: Unable to allocate buffer for inodes
zh_CN: 不能为 inodes 分配缓冲区

en: Unable to allocate buffer for inode count
zh_CN: 不能为 inode count 分配缓冲区

en: Unable to allocate buffer for zone count
zh_CN: 不能为 zone count 分配缓冲区

en: Unable to read inode map
zh_CN: 不能读 inode map

en: Unable to read zone map
zh_CN: 不能读 zone map

en: Unable to read inodes
zh_CN: 不能读 inodes

en: Warning: Firstzone != Norm_firstzone
zh_CN: 警告: Firstzone != Norm_firstzone

en: %ld blocks
zh_CN: %ld 块

en: Inode %d marked unused, but used for file '%s'
zh_CN: Inode %d 标记为未使用, 但用于文件 '%s'

en: Mark in use
zh_CN: 标记为已使用

en: The file `%s' has mode %05o
zh_CN: 文件 `%s' 的模式 %05o

en: Warning: inode count too big.
zh_CN: 警告: inode 计数太大.

en: root inode isn't a directory
zh_CN: 根 inode 不是一个目录

en: Block has been used before. Now in file `%s'.
zh_CN: 块已经被使用, 现在在文件 `%s' 中.

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Block %d in file `%s' is marked not in use.
zh_CN: 文件中块 %d `%s' 标记为没有使用.

en: Correct
zh_CN: 正确

en: The directory '%s' contains a bad inode number for file '%.*s'.
zh_CN: 目录 '%s' 包含了一个不正确的 inode number 文件 '%.*s'.

en:  Remove
zh_CN:  删除

en: %s: bad directory: '.' isn't first
zh_CN: %s: 不正确的目录: '.' 不是第一个

en: internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: %s: bad directory: size < 32
zh_CN: %s: 不正确的目录: 大小 < 32
