e2fsprogs-1.41.14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (309 entries)

en: Bad block %u out of range; ignored.
zh_CN: 坏块%u超出范围;忽略.

en: while sanity checking the bad blocks inode
zh_CN: 在对坏块inode进行一致性检验是

en: while reading the bad blocks inode
zh_CN: 当读取坏块inode时

en: while trying to open %s
zh_CN: 当尝试打开 %s 时

en: while trying popen '%s'
zh_CN: 当尝试对 '%s' 进行popen时

en: while reading in list of bad blocks from file
zh_CN: 当从文件中读取坏块表时

en: while updating bad block inode
zh_CN: 当更新坏块inode时

en: Warning: illegal block %u found in bad block inode.  Cleared.
zh_CN: 警告:在坏块inode中发现非法的块%u.  清除.

en: Error reading block %lu (%s).
zh_CN: 读取块 %lu (%s) 错误

en: Ignore error
zh_CN: 忽略错误

en: Force rewrite
zh_CN: 强制覆盖

en: Error writing block %lu (%s).
zh_CN: 写块 %lu (%s) 出错.

en: empty dirblocks
zh_CN: 空的dir块

en: empty dir map
zh_CN: 空ACL映射

en: Empty directory block %u (#%d) in inode %u
zh_CN: 空目录块 %u (#%d),于 inode %u 中

en: Illegal number of blocks!
zh_CN: 非法的块数量!

en: Couldn't allocate block buffer (size=%d)
zh_CN: 无法分配块缓存 (大小=%d)

en: Usage: %s disk
zh_CN: 用法: %s disk

en: BLKFLSBUF ioctl not supported!  Can't flush buffers.
zh_CN: 不支持对BLKFLSBUF进行 ioctl 调用!  无法刷新缓存.

en: Usage: %s [-F] [-I inode_buffer_blocks] device
zh_CN: 用法: %s [-F] [-I inode_buffer_blocks] device

en: while opening inode scan
zh_CN: 在打开inode扫描时

en: while getting next inode
zh_CN: 当获取下一个inode时

en: %u inodes scanned.
zh_CN: %u 个 inode 被扫描.

en: reading journal superblock
zh_CN: 读取日志超级块

en: %s: no valid journal superblock found
zh_CN: %s: 没有发现日志超级块

en: %s: journal too short
zh_CN: %s: 日志过短

en: %s: recovering journal
zh_CN: %s: 正在修复日志

en: %s: won't do journal recovery while read-only
zh_CN: %s: 使用只读模式时不会进行日志修复

en: while trying to re-open %s
zh_CN: 在尝试重新打开 %s 时

en: aextended attribute
zh_CN: a扩展属性

en: Aerror allocating
zh_CN: A分配出错

en: bblock
zh_CN: b块

en: Bbitmap
zh_CN: B位图

en: ccompress
zh_CN: c压缩

en: Cconflicts with some other fs @b
zh_CN: C与其他文件系统@b冲突

en: ddirectory
zh_CN: d目录

en: Ddeleted
zh_CN: D删除

en: eentry
zh_CN: e入口

en: E@e '%Dn' in %p (%i)
zh_CN: E在 %p (%i) 中的@e '%Dn'

en: ffilesystem
zh_CN: f文件系统

en: ggroup
zh_CN: g簇

en: hHTREE @d @i
zh_CN: hHTREE@d@i

en: Iillegal
zh_CN: I非法的

en: jjournal
zh_CN: j日志

en: Lis a link
zh_CN: L是一个链接

en: ninvalid
zh_CN: n无效的

en: oorphaned
zh_CN: 孤立的

en: pproblem in
zh_CN: 问题出于

en: rroot @i
zh_CN: r根@i

en: sshould be
zh_CN: s应为

en: Ssuper@b
zh_CN: S超级@b

en: vdevice
zh_CN: v设备

en: zzero-length
zh_CN: z零长度

en: <The NULL inode>
zh_CN: <空的 inode>

en: <The bad blocks inode>
zh_CN: <坏块 inode>

en: <The boot loader inode>
zh_CN: <启动器 inode>

en: <The undelete directory inode>
zh_CN: <未删除的目录 inode>

en: <The group descriptor inode>
zh_CN: <组描述符inode>

en: <The journal inode>
zh_CN: <日志 inode>

en: <Reserved inode 9>
zh_CN: <保留的 inode 9>

en: <Reserved inode 10>
zh_CN: <保留的 inode 10>

en: regular file
zh_CN: 一般文件

en: directory
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: character device
zh_CN: 字符设备

en: block device
zh_CN: 块设备

en: named pipe
zh_CN: 命名管道

en: symbolic link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: socket
zh_CN: 套接字

en: unknown file type with mode 0%o
zh_CN: 模式为 0%o 的未知文件类型

en: block #
zh_CN: 块 #

en: returned from clone_file_block
zh_CN: 从 clone_file_block 中返回

en: internal error: couldn't lookup EA inode record for %u
zh_CN: 内部错误： 无法找到 %u 的EA节点记录

en: reading directory block
zh_CN: 正在读取目录块

en: in-use inode map
zh_CN: 使用中的inode映射

en: directory inode map
zh_CN: 目录inode映射

en: regular file inode map
zh_CN: 普通文件inode映射

en: in-use block map
zh_CN: 使用中的块映射

en: opening inode scan
zh_CN: 打开inode扫描中

en: getting next inode from scan
zh_CN: 正在获取扫描中的下一个inode

en: Pass 1
zh_CN: 第1步

en: bad inode map
zh_CN: 错误的inode映射

en: inode in bad block map
zh_CN: 错误块映射中的inode

en: ext attr block map
zh_CN: ext attr 块映射

en: block bitmap
zh_CN: 块位图

en: inode bitmap
zh_CN: inode 位图

en: inode table
zh_CN: inode表

en: Pass 2
zh_CN: 第2步

en: Can not continue.
zh_CN: 无法继续.

en: Peak memory
zh_CN: 内存峰值

en: Pass 3
zh_CN: 第3步

en: Pass 4
zh_CN: 第4步

en: Pass 5
zh_CN: 第5步

en: Fix
zh_CN: 处理

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Relocate
zh_CN: 重定位

en: Allocate
zh_CN: 分配

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩充

en: Connect to /lost+found
zh_CN: 连接到 /lost+found

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Salvage
zh_CN: 修复

en: Truncate
zh_CN: 截断

en: Clear inode
zh_CN: 清空inode

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中断

en: Split
zh_CN: 分裂

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 解除链接

en: Clear HTree index
zh_CN: 清空 HTree 索引

en: Recreate
zh_CN: 重建

en: (NONE)
zh_CN: (空)

en: FIXED
zh_CN: 已处理

en: CLEARED
zh_CN: 已清除

en: RELOCATED
zh_CN: 已重定位

en: ALLOCATED
zh_CN: 已分配

en: EXPANDED
zh_CN: 已扩充

en: RECONNECTED
zh_CN: 已重新连接

en: CREATED
zh_CN: 已创建

en: SALVAGED
zh_CN: 已修复

en: TRUNCATED
zh_CN: 已截断

en: ABORTED
zh_CN: 已中断

en: CONTINUING
zh_CN: 继续

en: FILE DELETED
zh_CN: 文件已删除

en: SUPPRESSED
zh_CN: 禁止

en: UNLINKED
zh_CN: 已Unlink

en: HTREE INDEX CLEARED
zh_CN: HTREE索引已清除

en: WILL RECREATE
zh_CN: 将会重建

note: @-expanded: inode table for group %g is not in group.  (block %b)\n @-expanded: WARNING: SEVERE DATA LOSS POSSIBLE.\n
en: @i table for @g %g is not in @g.  (@b %b)
    WARNING: SEVERE DATA LOSS POSSIBLE.
zh_CN: @g%g的@i表不在@g中。 (@b %b)
    警告：可能造成严重的数据丢失。

note: @-expanded: The filesystem size (according to the superblock) is %b blocks\n @-expanded: The physical size of the device is %c blocks\n @-expanded: Either the superblock or the partition table is likely to be corrupt!\n
en: The @f size (according to the @S) is %b @bs
    The physical size of the @v is %c @bs
    Either the @S or the partition table is likely to be corrupt!
zh_CN: @f的大小 (依据@S) 为 %b @b
    而@v的物理大小为 %c @b
    @S或分区表可能已被损坏！

note: @-expanded: filesystem did not have a UUID; generating one.\n @-expanded: \n
en: @f did not have a UUID; generating one.
zh_CN: @f缺少UUID；正在生成一个。

note: @-expanded: Corruption found in superblock.  (%s = %N).\n
en: Corruption found in @S.  (%s = %N).
zh_CN: 在@S中发现错误. (%s = %N).

note: @-expanded: Error determining size of the physical device: %m\n
en: Error determining size of the physical @v: %m
zh_CN: 决定物理@v的大小出错 %m

note: @-expanded: inode count in superblock is %i, should be %j.\n
en: @i count in @S is %i, @s %j.
zh_CN: @S中的@i计数为 %i,@s %j.

en: The Hurd does not support the filetype feature.
zh_CN: Hurd系统不支持filetype功能。

note: @-expanded: superblock has an invalid journal (inode %i).\n
en: @S has an @n @j (@i %i).
zh_CN: @S包含@n ext3 @j(@i %i).

note: @-expanded: External journal has multiple filesystem users (unsupported).\n
en: External @j has multiple @f users (unsupported).
zh_CN: 外部@j同时有多个@f使用 (不支持)。

note: @-expanded: Can't find external journal\n
en: Can't find external @j
zh_CN: 无法找到外部@j

note: @-expanded: External journal has bad superblock\n
en: External @j has bad @S
zh_CN: 外部@j有错误的@S

note: @-expanded: External journal does not support this filesystem\n
en: External @j does not support this @f
zh_CN: 外部@j不支持此@f

note: @-expanded: journal superblock is corrupt.\n
en: @j @S is corrupt.
zh_CN: @j@S已损坏.

note: @-expanded: superblock needs_recovery flag is set, but no journal is present.\n
en: @S needs_recovery flag is set, but no @j is present.
zh_CN: @S有needs_recovery标志，但是没有@j存在。

note: @-expanded: superblock needs_recovery flag is clear, but journal has data.\n
en: @S needs_recovery flag is clear, but @j has data.
zh_CN: @S没有needs_recovery标志，但是@j中没有数据。

note: @-expanded: Already cleared %B (%b) found in orphaned inode %i.\n
en: Already cleared %B (%b) found in @o @i %i.
zh_CN: 已经清除在@o@i %i中的%B (%b)。

note: @-expanded: illegal orphaned inode %i in superblock.\n
en: @I @o @i %i in @S.
zh_CN: @S中有@I@o@i %i.

note: @-expanded: journal version not supported by this e2fsck.\n
en: @j version not supported by this e2fsck.
zh_CN: e2fsck不支持此@j版本.

note: @-expanded: Error moving journal: %m\n @-expanded: \n
en: Error moving @j: %m
zh_CN: 移动@j出错: %m

note: @-expanded: Last group block bitmap uninitialized.
en: Last @g @b @B uninitialized.
zh_CN: 最后一个@g的@b@B未初始化.

note: @-expanded: Pass 1: Checking inodes, blocks, and sizes\n
en: Pass 1: Checking @is, @bs, and sizes
zh_CN: 第一步: 检查@i,@b,和大小

note: @-expanded: root inode is not a directory.
en: @r is not a @d.
zh_CN: @r不是一个@d.

note: @-expanded: Reserved inode %i (%Q) has invalid mode.
en: Reserved @i %i (%Q) has @n mode.
zh_CN: 保留的@i %i (%Q) 的模式无效.

note: @-expanded: inode %i has illegal block(s).
en: @i %i has illegal @b(s).
zh_CN: @i %i 中包含非法@b.

note: @-expanded: Too many illegal blocks in inode %i.\n
en: Too many illegal @bs in @i %i.
zh_CN: @i %i 中包含了过多的非法@b.

note: @-expanded: Warning: could not read block %b of %s: %m\n
en: Warning: could not read @b %b of %s: %m
zh_CN: 警告: 无法从%s中读取@b %b: %m

note: @-expanded: Warning: could not write block %b for %s: %m\n
en: Warning: could not write @b %b for %s: %m
zh_CN: 警告: 无法向%s中写入@b %b: %m

note: @-expanded: error allocating directory block array: %m\n
en: @A @d @b array: %m
zh_CN: 分配@d@b数组时出错: %m

note: @-expanded: Error reading inode %i: %m\n
en: Error reading @i %i: %m
zh_CN: 读取@i %i出错: %m

note: @-expanded: journal is not regular file.
en: @j is not regular file.
zh_CN: @j不是普通文件.

note: @-expanded: inode %i is too big.
en: @i %i is too big.
zh_CN: @i %i 过大.

note: @-expanded: \t<filesystem metadata>\n
en: 	<@f metadata>
zh_CN: 	<@f元数据>

note: @-expanded: Pass 2: Checking directory structure\n
en: Pass 2: Checking @d structure
zh_CN: 第二步: 检查目录结构

note: @-expanded: Missing '.' in directory inode %i.\n
en: Missing '.' in @d @i %i.
zh_CN: @d@i %i 中缺少 '.'.

note: @-expanded: Missing '..' in directory inode %i.\n
en: Missing '..' in @d @i %i.
zh_CN: @d@i %i 中缺少 '..'.

note: @-expanded: inode %i (%Q) has invalid mode (%Im).\n
en: @i %i (%Q) has @n mode (%Im).
zh_CN: @i %i (%Q) 有@n模式 (%Im).

note: @-expanded: directory inode %i, %B, offset %N: directory corrupted\n
en: @d @i %i, %B, offset %N: @d corrupted
zh_CN: @d@i %i, 第 %B @b, 偏移量 %N: @d损坏

note: @-expanded: directory inode %i, %B, offset %N: filename too long\n
en: @d @i %i, %B, offset %N: filename too long
zh_CN: @d@i %i, 第 %B @b, 偏移量 %N: 文件名过长

note: @-expanded: directory inode %i has an unallocated %B.
en: @d @i %i has an unallocated %B.
zh_CN: @d@i %i 中含有未分配的@b #%B.

note: @-expanded: '.' directory entry in directory inode %i is not NULL terminated\n
en: '.' @d @e in @d @i %i is not NULL terminated
zh_CN: @d@i %i 中的 '.' @d@e 没有以NULL终止

note: @-expanded: '..' directory entry in directory inode %i is not NULL terminated\n
en: '..' @d @e in @d @i %i is not NULL terminated
zh_CN: @d@i %i 中的 '..' @d@e 没有以NULL终止

note: @-expanded: problem in HTREE directory inode %d: root node is invalid\n
en: @p @h %d: root node is @n
zh_CN: @p@h %d:根结点@n

note: @-expanded: Pass 3: Checking directory connectivity\n
en: Pass 3: Checking @d connectivity
zh_CN: 第3步: 检查目录连接性

note: @-expanded: No room in lost+found directory.
en: No room in @l @d.
zh_CN: @l@d中没有空间.

note: @-expanded: /lost+found not found.
en: /@l not found.
zh_CN: /@l未找到.

note: @-expanded: Error while trying to find /lost+found: %m\n
en: Error while trying to find /@l: %m
zh_CN: 尝试找到/@l时出错: %m

note: @-expanded: Error creating root directory (%s): %m\n
en: Error creating root @d (%s): %m
zh_CN: 创建根@d (%s) 时出错: %m

note: @-expanded: root inode is not a directory; aborting.\n
en: @r is not a @d; aborting.
zh_CN: @r不是一个@d; 中止.

en: Optimizing directories:
zh_CN: 正在优化目录:

note: @-expanded: WARNING: PROGRAMMING BUG IN E2FSCK!\n @-expanded: \tOR SOME BONEHEAD (YOU) IS CHECKING A MOUNTED (LIVE) FILESYSTEM.\n @-expanded: inode_link_info[%i] is %N, inode.i_links_count is %Il.  They should be the same!\n
en: WARNING: PROGRAMMING BUG IN E2FSCK!
    	OR SOME BONEHEAD (YOU) IS CHECKING A MOUNTED (LIVE) FILESYSTEM.
    @i_link_info[%i] is %N, @i.i_links_count is %Il.  They @s the same!
zh_CN: 警告:E2FSCK中的程序错误!
    	或者是某个笨蛋(你)正在检查一个被挂载的(活动的)文件系统.
    @i_link_info[%i] 为 %N, @i.i_links_count 为 %Il.它们应该是相同的!

note: @-expanded: Pass 5: Checking group summary information\n
en: Pass 5: Checking @g summary information
zh_CN: 第5步: 检查@g概要信息

note: @-expanded: block bitmap differences:
en: @b @B differences:
zh_CN: @b@B差异:

note: @-expanded: inode bitmap differences:
en: @i @B differences:
zh_CN: @i@B差异:

note: @-expanded: Recreate journal
en: Recreate @j
zh_CN: 重建@j

en: IGNORED
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: size of inode=%d
zh_CN: inode大小=%d

en: Truncating
zh_CN: 正在截断

en: Clearing
zh_CN: 正在清除

en: Cannot continue, aborting.
zh_CN: 无法继续, 中止.

en: Do you really want to continue
zh_CN: 你真的想要要继续

en: check aborted.
zh_CN: 检查被中止

en: , check forced.
zh_CN: , 强制检查.

en:  (check after next mount)
zh_CN: (将于下次挂载时进行检查)

en: Invalid EA version.
zh_CN: 无效的EA版本号.

en: Syntax error in e2fsck config file (%s, line #%d)
    	%s
zh_CN: e2fsck 配置文件中语法错误(%s, 行 #%d)
    	%s

en: Error: ext2fs library version out of date!
zh_CN: 错误: ext2fs库版本过旧!

en: Superblock invalid,
zh_CN: 超级块无效,

en:  Done.
zh_CN: 完成.

en: Restarting e2fsck from the beginning...
zh_CN: 正在从头开始e2fsck...

en: aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: %s: e2fsck canceled.
zh_CN: %s: e2fsck被取消.

en: 
    %s: ***** FILE SYSTEM WAS MODIFIED *****
zh_CN: 
    %s: ***** 文件系统已修改 *****

en: %s: ***** REBOOT LINUX *****
zh_CN: %s: ***** 重新启动 LINUX *****

en: 
    %s: ********** WARNING: Filesystem still has errors **********
zh_CN: 
    %s: ********** 警告: 文件系统上仍有错误 **********

en: cancelled!
zh_CN: 已取消!

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: %s? no
zh_CN: %s? 否

en: %s? yes
zh_CN: %s? 是

en: Memory used: %luk/%luk (%luk/%luk),
zh_CN: 内存使用量:  %luk/%luk (%luk/%luk),

en: Memory used: %lu,
zh_CN: 内存用量: %lu,

en: time: %5.2f/%5.2f/%5.2f
zh_CN: 时间: %5.2f/%5.2f/%5.2f

en: Checking blocks %lu to %lu
zh_CN: 正在检查从 %lu 到 %lu的块

en: Reading and comparing:
zh_CN: 正在读取并比较:

en: %s is mounted;
zh_CN: %s 已经挂载;

en: invalid %s - %s
zh_CN: 无效的%s - %s

en: last block
zh_CN: 最后一个块

en: first block
zh_CN: 第一个块

en: bad version - %s
zh_CN: 错误的版本 - %s

en: while trying to stat %s
zh_CN: 当尝试对%s进行stat调用时

en: Flags of %s set as
zh_CN: %s的标志被设为

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: 
      Reserved GDT blocks at
zh_CN: 
      保留的GDT块位于

en: 
      Inode table at
zh_CN: 
      Inode表位于

en: , %u unused inodes
zh_CN: , %u个未使用的inodes

en:   Free blocks:
zh_CN:   可用块数:

en:   Free inodes:
zh_CN:   可用inode数:

en: Bad blocks: %u
zh_CN: 坏块数: %u

en: Journal size:
zh_CN: 日志大小:

en: Journal users:            %s
zh_CN: 日志使用者:            %s

en: 	Using %s
zh_CN: 	使用 %s

en: Couldn't find valid filesystem superblock.
zh_CN: 找不到有效的文件系统超级块.

en: e2label: cannot open %s
zh_CN: e2label: 无法打开 %s

en: e2label: error reading superblock
zh_CN: e2label: 读取superblock出错

en: e2label: not an ext2 filesystem
zh_CN: e2label: 不是一个ex2文件系统

en: Usage: e2label device [newlabel]
zh_CN: 用法: e2label device [新卷标]

en: Failed tdb_fetch %s
zh_CN: tdb_fetch %s 失败

en: Failed tdb_open %s
zh_CN: tdb_open %s 失败

en: Failed to open %s
zh_CN: 打开%s失败

en: Failed write %s
zh_CN: 写入%s失败

en: Checking all file systems.
zh_CN: 正在检查所有文件系统.

en: --waiting-- (pass %d)
zh_CN: --请稍候-- (完成 %d)

en: Usage: fsck [-AMNPRTV] [ -C [ fd ] ] [-t fstype] [fs-options] [filesys ...]
zh_CN: 用法: Usage: fsck [-AMNPRTV] [ -C [ fd ] ] [-t fstype] [fs-options] [filesys ...]

en: %s: too many devices
zh_CN: %s: 设备过多

en: %s: too many arguments
zh_CN: %s: 参数过多

en: Usage: %s [-RVadlv] [files...]
zh_CN: 用法: %s [-RVadlv] [files...]

en: Running command: %s
zh_CN: 正在执行命令: %s

en: while trying to run '%s'
zh_CN: 当尝试运行 '%s' 时

en: Aborting....
zh_CN: 正在终止...

en: Writing inode tables:
zh_CN: 正在写入inode表:

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: while reading root inode
zh_CN: 当读取坏块inode时

en: Zeroing journal device:
zh_CN: 正在将日志设备清零:

en: Filesystem label=%s
zh_CN: 文件系统标签=%s

en: Block size=%u (log=%u)
zh_CN: 块大小=%u (log=%u)

en: Fragment size=%u (log=%u)
zh_CN: 分块大小=%u (log=%u)

en: First data block=%u
zh_CN: 第一个数据块=%u

en: Invalid filesystem option set: %s
zh_CN: 设置了无效的文件系统选项: %s

en: Invalid mount option set: %s
zh_CN: 设置了无效的挂载选项: %s

en: invalid block size - %s
zh_CN: 无效的块大小 - %s

en: flex_bg size must be a power of 2
zh_CN: flex_bg 大小必须是2的次方

en: invalid inode size - %s
zh_CN: 无效的inode大小 - %s

en: filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: unknown os - %s
zh_CN: 未知操作系统 - %s

en: journal
zh_CN: 日志

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Usage: mklost+found
zh_CN: 用法: mklost+found

en: Usage:  %s device...
    
    Prints out the partition information for each given device.
    For example: %s /dev/hda
zh_CN: 用法: %s device...
    
    输出每个给定设备的分区信息.
    例如: %s /dev/hda

en: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s: %s

en: Cannot get size of %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得 %s 的大小: %s

en: Please run e2fsck on the filesystem.
zh_CN: 请在这个文件系统上运行 e2fsck.

en: Journal superblock not found!
zh_CN: 日志超级块未找到!

en: %s is not a journal device.
zh_CN: %s 不是一个日志设备.

en: Journal removed
zh_CN: 日志已删除

en: while reading bitmaps
zh_CN: 当读取位图时

en: while clearing journal inode
zh_CN: 当读取坏块inode时

en: (and reboot afterwards!)
zh_CN: (并且过后重启!)

en: bad mounts count - %s
zh_CN: 错误挂载计数 - %s

en: -o may only be specified once
zh_CN: -o只能被指定一次

en: -O may only be specified once
zh_CN: -O只能被指定一次

en: bad inode size - %s
zh_CN: 无效的inode大小 - %s

en: Inode size must be a power of two- %s
zh_CN: Inode 大小必须是2的次方- %s

en: Couldn't allocate memory for tdb filename
zh_CN: 无法为tdb文件名分配内存

en: while trying to delete %s
zh_CN: 当尝试删除 %s 时

en: To undo the tune2fs operation please run the command
        e2undo %s %s
zh_CN: 要撤销这次 tune2fs 操作请运行命令:
        e2undo %s %s

en: The inode size is already %lu
zh_CN: inode大小已经是 %lu

en: Invalid UUID format
zh_CN: 无效的 UUID 格式

en: Setting inode size %lu
zh_CN: 正在将inode大小设置为 %lu

en: Proceed anyway? (y,n)
zh_CN: 无论如何也要继续? (y,n)

en: mke2fs forced anyway.
zh_CN: mke2fs 强制执行.

en: 
    Filesystem too small for a journal
zh_CN: 
    文件系统小得无法记录日志

en: Usage: %s [-r] [-t]
zh_CN: 用法: %s [-r] [-t]

en: Extending the inode table
zh_CN: 正在扩充inode表

en: Relocating blocks
zh_CN: 正在重定位块

en: Scanning inode table
zh_CN: 正在扫描inode表

en: Updating inode references
zh_CN: 正在更新inode引用

en: Moving inode table
zh_CN: 移动inode表

en: Unknown pass?!?
zh_CN: 未知步骤?!?

en: while opening %s
zh_CN: 打开%s时

en: while getting stat information for %s
zh_CN: 获取%s的stat信息时出错。

en: Please run 'e2fsck -f %s' first.
zh_CN: 请先运行 'e2fsck -f %s'.

en: Invalid new size: %s
zh_CN: 无效的新大小:%s

en: while trying to resize %s
zh_CN: 当尝试调整%s的大小时

en: while trying to truncate %s
zh_CN: 当尝试对%s进行stat调用时

en: Filesystem does not support online resizing
zh_CN: 文件系统不支持在线(online)调整大小

en: Permission denied to resize filesystem
zh_CN: 没有调整文件系统大小的权限

en: While checking for on-line resizing support
zh_CN: 当检查在线文件系统大小调整支持时

en: Kernel does not support online resizing
zh_CN: 内核不支持在线(online)调整大小

en: Filesystem at %s is mounted on %s, and on-line resizing is not supported on this system.
zh_CN: 文件系统 %s 被挂载在 %s,并且这个系统不支持在线调整大小.

en: reserved blocks
zh_CN: 保留的块

en: meta-data blocks
zh_CN: 元数据块
