neon 0.29.x - en to zh translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Invalid HTTP status line in status element at line %d of response:
    Status line was: %s
zh: 响应信息中 %d 行的状态元素中发现非法 HTTP 状态行：
    状态行是: %s

en: Could not authenticate to server: %s
zh: 不能认证到服务器: %s

en: Could not authenticate to proxy server: %s
zh: 不能认证到代理服务器: %s

en: rejected %s challenge
zh: 被拒绝的 %s 挑战

en: missing realm in Basic challenge
zh: 在基本挑战中丢失了领域

en: invalid Negotiate token
zh: 非法磋商令牌

en: GSSAPI authentication error:
zh: GSSAPI 认证错误:

en: GSSAPI failure (code %u)
zh: GSSAPI 失败(代码 %u)

en: ignoring empty Negotiate continuation
zh: 忽略后续的空磋商

en: Negotiate response verification failed: invalid response header token
zh: 校验协商响应失败：非法响应头令牌

en: Negotiate response verification failure: %s
zh: 磋商响应校验失败: %s

en: unknown algorithm in Digest challenge
zh: 在摘要挑战中的算法不可识别

en: incompatible algorithm in Digest challenge
zh: 在摘要挑战中的算法不兼容

en: missing parameter in Digest challenge
zh: 在摘要挑战中的参数丢失

en: initial Digest challenge was stale
zh: 陈旧的初始化摘要挑战

en: stale Digest challenge with new algorithm or realm
zh: 陈旧的摘要挑战用于新算法或新领域

en: could not parse domain in Digest challenge
zh: 在摘要挑战中的不能解析域

en: Digest mutual authentication failure: missing parameters
zh: 摘要互相认证失败：参数遗漏

en: Digest mutual authentication failure: client nonce mismatch
zh: 摘要互相认证失败：客户现时不匹配

en: Digest mutual authentication failure: could not parse nonce count
zh: 摘要互相认证失败：不能解析现时计数

en: Digest mutual authentication failure: nonce count mismatch (%u not %u)
zh: 摘要互相认证失败：现时计算不匹配 (应该是 %u，不是 %u)

en: Digest mutual authentication failure: request-digest mismatch
zh: 摘要互相认证失败：请求摘要不匹配

en: ignored %s challenge
zh: 被忽略的 %s 挑战

en: could not parse challenge
zh: 不能解析挑战

en: Could not determine file size: %s
zh: 不能确定的文件大小：%s

en: Response did not include requested range
zh: 响应没有包含请求范围

en: Range is not satisfiable
zh: 不能满足的范围

en: Resource does not support ranged GET requests
zh: 资源不支持范围读取

en: %s: %s (code %d)
zh: %s： %s (代码 %d)

en: Could not inflate data
zh: 解压数据失败

en: Could not initialize zlib
zh: 初始化 zlib 失败

en: [unprintable:#%lu]
zh: [非打印字符:#%lu]

en: [unprintable]
zh: [非打印字符]

en: Server certificate was missing commonName attribute in subject name
zh: 服务器证书在主题名称遗漏了属性 commonName

en: Certificate verification error: %s
zh: 证书校验失败：%s

en: Server did not send certificate chain
zh: 服务器不能发送证书链

en: LOCK response missing Lock-Token header
zh: LOCK 的响应遗漏了 Lock-Token 行

en: Response missing activelock for %s
zh: 锁定 %s 的响应遗漏了主动锁

en: No activelock for <%s> returned in LOCK refresh response
zh: 刷新锁定 %s 的响应没有返回主动锁

en: SSL server did not present certificate
zh: SSL 服务器不能呈现证书

en: Response exceeds maximum property count
zh: 响应超过了属性的最大计数

en: Could not parse redirect destination URL
zh: 不能解析重定向 URL

en: %s: connection was closed by proxy server
zh: %s: 连接被代理服务器关闭

en: %s: connection was closed by server
zh: %s: 连接被服务器关闭

en: %s: connection timed out
zh: %s: 连接超时

en: offset invalid
zh: 非法偏移

en: Could not seek to offset %s of request body file: %s
zh: 在请求主体文件不能定位到偏移 %s： %s

en: Could not send request body
zh: 不能发送请求主体

en: Could not read chunk size
zh: 不能读块大小

en: Could not parse chunk size
zh: 不能解析块大小

en: Could not read response body
zh: 不能读取响应主体

en: Could not read chunk delimiter
zh: 不能读块分割符

en: Chunk delimiter was invalid
zh: 非法的分割符

en: Could not read status line
zh: 不能读状态行

en: Could not parse response status line
zh: 不能解析响应状态行

en: Could not read interim response headers
zh: 不能读临时响应头

en: Could not send request
zh: 不能发送请求

en: Error reading response headers
zh: 读取响应头出错

en: Response header too long
zh: 响应头太长

en: Response exceeded maximum number of header fields
zh: 响应头的域数量超出了最大数量

en: Could not resolve hostname `%s': %s
zh: 不能解析主机名称 “%s”: %s

en: Unknown transfer-coding in response
zh: 响应中的传输代码未知

en: Invalid Content-Length in response
zh: 非法的 Content-Length 响应域

en: Could not write to file: %s
zh: 不能写入文件：%s

en: Could not create SSL connection through proxy server: %s
zh: 不能通过代理服务器 “%s” 创建 SSL 连接

en: Could not create socket
zh: 不能创建套接字

en: Could not connect to server
zh: 不能连接到服务器

en: Could not connect to proxy server
zh: 不能连接到代理服务器

en: [invalid date]
zh: [非法日期]

en: certificate is not yet valid
zh: 证书还未生效

en: certificate has expired
zh: 证书已经过时

en: certificate issued for a different hostname
zh: 此证书是为不同的主机名称颁发

en: issuer is not trusted
zh: 证书发行者不被信任

en: Server certificate verification failed:
zh: 服务器证书校验失败

en: Connection closed
zh: 连接关闭

en: Secure connection truncated
zh: 安全连接切断

en: SSL error: %s
zh: SSL 错误：%s

en: SSL error code %d/%d/%lu
zh: SSL 错误代码 %d/%d/%lu

en: SSL alert received: %s
zh: 收到 SSL 警报： %s

en: SSL socket read failed
zh: SSL 套接字读取失败

en: Line too long
zh: 行太长

en: Host not found
zh: 没有发现主机

en: Connection timed out
zh: 连接超时

en: Socket descriptor number exceeds FD_SETSIZE
zh: 套接字数量超过 FD_SETSIZE

en: Client certificate verification failed
zh: 客户证书校验失败

en: SSL disabled due to lack of entropy
zh: 由于缺少熵，SSL 已经禁用

en: Could not create SSL structure
zh: 不能创建 SSL 结构

en: XML parse error at line %d: invalid element name
zh: 在 %d 行解析 XML 错误：非法元素名称

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Invalid Byte Order Mark
zh: 非法字节顺序标记(BOM)

en: XML parse error at line %d: %s
zh: 在 %d 行解析 XML 错误: %s

en: Could not parse response: %s
zh: 不能解析响应：%s
